More Tattoo Design !!!

hjgfghgdffdjfjjfjf

   Finaljihuhg  Fantasy 7,8  – Tattoo Design.

Gears Of War – Tattoo Design.

starlordStar Lord – Tattoo Design.

About punkdrunkloveblog

I was born in 1986 . I make, draw stuff , doodle or otherwise project things from my brain and it ends up on the internet like magic – mainly pop culture and random things and mostly batman (I’m working on getting help for my batman fetish ) I’m Currently living in a sleepy fishing town on the south coast of sunny uk . populated by o.a.p`s , the mentaly ill and teenagers bent on drinking them selfs into oblivion every friday night - I used to have another blog that ill stick here to look at if you get bored. - http://drunk-punch-love.posterous.com/ You can contact me at: crow_dreamer@hotmail.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment